Sharny Russell Comes a Time CD

Comes a Time – CD


Sharny’s “Comes at Time” CD is Sharny’s latest acclaimed latest album, recorded in the James Morrison Studios in Sydney with some of the cream of Australia’s musicians, showcases not only Sharny’s uniquely lyrical voice and piano work, but her eclectic writing and arranging prowess.

This album is, as Sharny’s music always is, accessible jazz.

Track listing for “Comes a Time”
All songs by Sharny Russell except where noted otherwise.

  • Set Yourself Free
  • Calling Out My Name
  • Colour Me
  • I’m Beginning to See the Light (Ellington; arr. S Russell)
  • Never Goes Out of Style
  • I’ve Grown Accustomed to His Face (Loewe)Top of the WorldWild is the Wind (Tiomkin)
  • Crossing the Line
  • Lara
  • Flowers
  • The Key
  • Stella a Cappella