Gone Fishin’ Sharny Russell

Gone Fishin’ – CD


“Years of writing commissioned musicals for schools, churches and kids ministries, as well as themed/topic songs for Summer Bible Schools have brought forth many songs, but these 12  especially suitable for younger children to sing and enjoy.

With vibrant artwork by artist Wendy Holm and Sharny’s youngest daughter Heidi Minchin, this double album is rich with Gospel goodness wrapped in a mixture of everything from pretty ballad, through bluesy, rock/pop tunes and funk, right through to rap.

Many of these songs are perfect for choir, solo and duet performances too!

CLICK HERE for purchases of MP3’s, Backing Tracks, Piano/Vocal Scores, Lead Sheets including FREE Lyrics Sheets.

Track listing for “Gone Fishin”

  • Whenever the Rainbow
  • The Gentle King
  • Gone Fishin’
  • Great Joy
  • Son of God
  • God’s Got Plans for Me
  • Levi the Publican
  • They Don’t Know Him
  • Forever Has Begun
  • Jesus, Jesus
  • We Have Peace
  • Behold I Stand at the Door and Knock