Not My Own – CD


“An album of 16 originals, three of which had been recorded on the earlier album “The Key”.

This was first released in 2007 and revisited in 2012 with the addition of more instruments and backing vocals.

Thanks goes to the immensely gifted Roulf Commandeur for his work on this album, and his spiritual encouragement.”

CLICK HERE for purchases of MP3’s, Backing Tracks, Piano/Vocal Scores, Lead Sheets including FREE Lyrics Sheets.

Track listing for “Not My Own”

  • Written All Over Me
  •  To a Whisper
  • You Will Never Let Me Down
  • You are Not Your Own
  • My All in All
  • Let My Song Be of You
  • Nobody Loves Me Like You
  • He’s There
  • Surely
  • Don’t Be the One
  • The Key
  • Heart to Heart
  • Free
  • By Your Spirit
  • Sweet Elijah
  • The Blessing