Sweet Comfort Sharny Russell

Sweet Comfort – CD


“Years of writing commissioned musicals for schools, churches and kids ministries, as well as themed/topic songs for Summer Bible Schools have brought forth many songs, but these 13  especially suitable for younger children to sing and enjoy.

With vibrant artwork by artist Wendy Holm and Sharny’s youngest daughter Heidi Minchin, this double album is rich with Gospel goodness wrapped in a mixture of everything from pretty ballad, through bluesy, rock/pop tunes and funk, right through to rap.

Many of these songs are perfect for choir, solo and duet performances too!

CLICK HERE for purchases of MP3’s, Backing Tracks, Piano/Vocal Scores, Lead Sheets including FREE Lyrics Sheets.

Track listing for “Sweet Comfort”

  • Sweet Comfort
  • Light of Life
  • You are the Lamb of God
  • Just Believing
  • You are Mine
  • Two Little Voices
  • If You Speak to Me
  • We Can Do
  • Every Little Bit Counts
  • He Forgives Me
  • Heart 2 Heart
  • Walk of the Rich Children
  • If We Love Him